Microsoft Dynamics CRM 4.0 Customization Exam

Posted: March 30, 2010 in Dynamics CRM 4.0

Last week I sat the Microsoft Dynamics CRM 4.0 Customization exam. This exam, so I was told, was one of the easier of the Dynamics CRM exams, so I went into the exam feeling confident having passed my Applications exam the week before with 92%. Whether it was that the exam was actually harder, or just that the claustrophobia of being inside a small room with a camera watching you got to me, but something made the Customization exam harder than I had expected. I scored a total of 74%, with 70% being the pass rate. I still passed though, and a pass is a pass, no matter what you score.

Leave a Reply

