Monday

Posted: March 22, 2010 in Other

22.03.10

Today I’ve been doing the Chamber of Commerce contacts into the Magnetism CRM, apart from the ones with no details, which I’ve now got full details for, so I’ll be able to finish that tomorrow.

Also, probably worth bringing up would be that Mark shuffled our computers around today, so that we’re not sitting next to the same interns all the time, and so for the next 3 months we can be sitting next to people that are doing similar tasks to ourselves. However I’m still next to Laura… 🙂 I did like my old spot… now it’s Nathans turn to enjoy it 😉

-Paul

Leave a Reply

