Friday

Posted: March 12, 2010 in Other

12.03.10

I’ve been at this VPC for Mark nearly all day trying to get everything installed. I managed to get the OS working, and got it all up-to-date. I also got Office 2007 installed successfully, however I have been having quite a lot of trouble installing CRM. I tried following the PDFs for Installation but to no success.

Then my outlook stopped working so I couldn’t email Cindy my blogs, or anyone for help on this VPC. I even tried the online email and they didn’t work either… I don’t know what was going on there.

I’ve finished the labs for Integrating, and almost finished the labs for Extending now, so it should all be done by Monday.

-Paul

Leave a Reply

