Tuesday

Posted: March 2, 2010 in Other

2.03.10

I’ve been working through the Extending course again today, I’m getting through it a lot faster than some of the other courses. I think it’s helping to plan the day before I do anything. Anyway, xRM meeting tonight, I’m looking forward to it for some reason (not because of the free pizza and beer :P). If the other ‘Prawns’ don’t distract me in the car I might see if I can do some audiobook during the journey. With Simon’s driving though we should be there in 20 minutes.

Over and out,

-Paul

Leave a Reply

