Wednesday

Posted: February 17, 2010 in Other

17.02.10

Haven’t rung customer support yet, will do soon though.

Just rung customer support and spoke to a lovely Malaysian man. He was very helpful and very hard to understand. He managed to reschedule me in for the right exam tomorrow at 1:30 pm, I couldn’t quite gather if my voucher was still valid, so I’ll just have to try extra hard in the exam in case it isn’t.

Toastmasters was funny today, Laura did table topics and they all got told to do different topics to what the audience was told, we were told Lauras topic was explaining the birds and the bees to a child, and she was actually told to talk about explaining opening a door to an alien. The whole thing failed miserably, and the audience was just puzzled the whole time. Laura won best table topic though, so she must have done well.

Have been doing the Installation course today, have to get it done by 5pm, but I don’t know if I’m going to be able to. I might see if I can do it tonight.

-Paul

Leave a Reply

