Tuesday, the big day

Posted: February 16, 2010 in Other

16.02.10

Todays the day! Only one hour now until I leave to go sit my Applications Exam…
Will re-post after exam. (hopefully it will be good news)

After lunch: No good news to report. Infact I would concider this to be worse than bad news. If I had failed I could at least reschedule for tomorrow for free, however somehow “I” got the course name wrong when booking it (which I still deny) so I went to sit the exam and it was all strange questions, so I got them to check, and it was a completey differnt exam. Now I have to phone the Malaysian office to try and get my money back, AND if that wasn’t bad enough their office doesn’t open until 12pm tomorrow, and you have to book at least a day in advance.  So it’s going to be Thursday at earliest before I can sit it. I am not very happy at all.

-Paul

Leave a Reply

