Thursday

Posted: February 11, 2010 in Other

11.02.10

Today is going fast, and if I’m right, that means it’s been a productive morning… I guess it has in a way, I’ve finished XML and blogged, started GUI, booked my 2 hour Applications Exam for Tuesday next week at 10:15 am, have to be there half an hour early, so I’d better leave at 9:30 am, and I’m going to study for Applications after lunch, and maybe do some GUI if I get bored of studying Applications. Hopefully I pass, Laura’s going for it on Monday, so that should give me an idea of where we’re at. (Hopefully she passes so I can feel confident)

-Paul

Leave a Reply

