Day #10 – Wednesday

Posted: January 20, 2010 in Other

20.01.10

Today we went to our first Toastmasters meeting.
They got one intern to do a table topic (me of course), and i had to talk about my goal in life for a minute.
Naturally I rambled on about the one thing I know best, Football, which seemed to work fine.
I talked about how one day I wanted to become a football star in England and play for Manchester United with my favourite players.
I think I ended up making 52 seconds, which wasn’t bad. They told me the only thing I did wrong was havinh my hands by my side, and that they shoyuld’ve been more active. But other than that they said it was fine. 🙂

-Paul

Leave a Reply

