Day #6/7 – Weekend

Posted: January 16, 2010 in Other

16.01.10 – 17.01.10

Saturday: The reason I’m including today into my daily entries is because I’ve been doing the CRM PDF files all day, and I’ve finished them now, so I thought I should add today in.

I also downloaded the eLearning Offline player and a few courses, so I can do the CRM work from home, which I’ll try and finish tomorrow, and if I don’t get it all done tomorrow I’ve still got till 5:00pm Monday, so I should be good. 😮 <-my custom smiley.

Sunday: I got it all done 😀

-Paul

Leave a Reply

